"Un-deploying" your app

If you want to permanently remove an app, you can simply delete it. The next time any existing users sync the app, it will no longer run.

If you just want to remove specific users from an app that requires user sign-in, then removing them from the app whitelist suffices. The next time they sync, the app will prompt them for sign-in and that will fail.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.